Renewals, Cancellations & Refunds
Cancellation
If you’re having trouble with your hosting package or have a question in relation to your hosting product - please feel free to contact our technical support team 24 hours a day & 7 days a week.
If you still require to cancel your hosting package for any reason, this can be done pretty quickly although we’d be really sad to see you go.
For any reason, please see the steps below to cancel you’re account with Venture31.
Please ensure to log into https://venture31.com/billing/index.php?rp=/login to get started. This will be the email address and password you setup when you purchased a service from us.
Once you've logged in, please head over to "services" on the left-hand side menu.
You'll now be able to see the services you have with us, please click on the product/service you wish to cancel.
Once opened, on the left-hand side under "Actions" you'll be able to see "Request Cancellation". Please click on this and you'll be able to get an option which states either to cancel the service right away or once the package comes to an end.
Your plan will now be cancelled, if you think you’ve made a mistake please contact our support team right away so we can reverse any changes for you immediately. We’d be happy to receive your feedback on how we are doing. Venture31 has been built up around providing a great service backed by great customer care and we’d love to hear what you have to say.